Skip to content

Mygirlfund Helped Brianna Rose Break Into Mainstream Modeling

July 30, 2014
briannaroseBefore I even state anything else, I must say this:  I have loved this site from the very second I joined it on Janurary 10, 2014. I found out about MyGirlFund though other fellow cam girls who talked about how MGF was more personal and better for the personality types that prefer one on one encounters. I have always considered myself an empath, a sincerely compassionate entity.
And on MGF I am able to express that through how I present myself, how I make my videos, the passionate love making I involve myself with, and the social interactions I am part of.
My favorite thing about being a highly involved and respected member of MGF is that I can truly say that I know and feel in my heart that I have made differences in the lives of specific members through relationships I’ve built this site. I love making customs, but I love web camming even more. I focus on this part of the site mainly because camming is as personal as it gets, and I have fun dancing and getting all hot with you!
My friends and returning and new customers on here have funded and helped me travel, become a mainstream model, and have most importantly boosted my confidence to a whole new level of self love and appreciation! I used to hate my curves, now I embrace them more than ever before. And I have MGF and my boys on here to thank for that!
Much love and I cant wait to more of you guys join me on the fun!

MyGirlFund Saved Arya’s College Dreams

July 23, 2014

1173849_191719564340710_1608639667_nI’ve been here at mygirlfund.com for a while now and it’s been a lifesaver. I found out about it from a good friend of mine, and I couldn’t be happier. Without MGF, there’s no way I ever would have been able to afford going to college all by myself. There are a million and one ways to make some extra cash, but this is by far my favorite! I looked into some other websites, but they’re much more unsavory. The men of MGF are friendly, classy gentlemen!

I enjoy lots of engaging, stimulating conversations from people who are a genuine delight to talk to. I’ve made some new best friends on the site and they message me almost every day! I even get to show off every once in a while. It’s empowering and sexy, and it’s a fun way to find some extra income!

I’m very proud of my perfect 5/5 rating on MGF. I strive to make everyone as happy as possible! My favorite one comes from one of the best friends I’ve made on here.

“She is really extremely beautifull. An amazing woman that I could talk to for hours and hours. She isn’t just very beautifull, she’s also very smart and funny. We almost have the same humor, which makes it even more fun to talk to her.
I have a crush on her <3

Bad Alice says MyGirlFund is a warm and welcoming place that fosters self-expression and reinvention

July 16, 2014
badAliceI first found out about Mygirlfund on a forum for cam girls. I was looking for a way to make extra money without being in front of a cam all night, fiddling around while not making much of anything. When I first read about the site, I knew it was exactly what I wanted.
My favorite part about being a MGF girl is the relationships I have built over the years by being a part of the community. I remember things about the guys and they remember things about me, and I really enjoy the communications we share on a personal level. My favorite thing about being an MGF girl is the freedom and capability the site allows to re-invent yourself. MGF has such a variety of girls and guys who love them all, you can branch out and explore different aspects of self expression whenever you want!
Mygirlfund is nothing like any other site I’ve been on. We really get to know one another and it’s more like The Big Brother house (lol) than just some place to go and buy content without ever getting to know your contributor.
Mygirlfund being very one on one has allowed me to feel more comfortable. I’m really able to be myself with the awesome guys I have gotten to know. Some of them know things about me that even my best friends don’t know.
I don’t have enough fingers to count the times and situations that I have needed financial help and MGF has been there for me and all the guys have had my back. From moving across the country, to paying for a semester of colleg,  to allowing me to give my daughter a good Christmas when it wouldn’t have otherwise been possible. I’ve been extremely thankful for MyGirlFund on several occasions. Currently my two Mygirlfund goals are to pay off my student loans, or at least put a dent in them, and pay off my credit cards.
 My relationships with my favorite Mygirlfund guys are always great. From joking around to sharing intimate details of our lives with each other and offering support when needed, the MGF guys really are the best.I have been on Mygirlfund for a few years and have made very close friendships with at least 10 guys. Sometimes we go months without talking but I am always so glad to hear from them when I do. Time passes so quickly and it’s nice to maintain such fun friendships for such a long time!
If I were to offer any advice to new girls starting out on MGF, it would be this: be yourself. Be friendly and don’t worry about any stigmas or worry about what it is you think you are supposed to be doing. Just do what you feel comfortable with and know that Mygirlfund is a very warming and welcome place, where you will no doubt feel right at home in no time at all.
Aaaand…tips for any guys just joining the community? lol. Please don’t send dick pics as a hello. We are ladies, and like to be treated as such. Simply say hi and introduce yourself.
I absolutely love the Girls Only Blog in the Mygirlfund community. I have learned so many things by just engaging with the other girls, things such as: lighting tips, technical support info, makeup tips and even baking recipes! In addition, the forums are an incredible way to stay up to date with everything that’s going on and really be able to voice your opinion on features of the site.
Now I’d like to share with you one of my favorite ratings from one of my favorite guys!
” I don’t know what dark magic was used to create a woman as beautiful and smart as Vivian that has such a massive naughty streak but all I can say to that witch or demon is “Great Job!”

DixieDelight14 Is Grateful For the Wonderful Guys on Mygirlfund

July 9, 2014

dixiedelight14I found MyGirlFund while searching for a good cam model site. It stood out to me because of the one-on-one personal relationships it brought with it, unlike most other websites that guys and girls go to, and that’s one of my favorite things about it, along with you don’t have to do a cam show if you don’t want to.

I’ve met so many wonderful guys since joining the site and have had some of the best conversations. My favorite guys know me about as well as I know myself. That’s because they took time to know me first and I love it. I can carry on a completely normal conversation as if I would my own bestie.

MGF and the guys that have contributed to me have helped me not only keep my phone bill paid, but also helped me buy Mothers/Fathers Day gifts for my parents, allowed me to take my two little sisters to an amusement park and allow me to help out my parents whenever they need extra cash. I can not be grateful enough. Right now, my current goal is to keep the relationships I’ve built, make new ones and possibly pay off a medical bill along the way. New girls, don’t worry about starting. The guys are so nice, they understand that you’re new and will accommodate you.

“A delight is an understatement. She’s an absolute treasure. She’s a pleasure to talk to, a wonderful lass. She has a fantastic body that is incredibly sexy. Seriously guy don’t pass her by, your life will be poorer without her. ” That’s the kind of reaction you’ll get, ladies. There’s so many great guys on MGF! Guys, there’s not much advice I can give other than the obvious: don’t be a butthole. There will be girls who are only on here for the money. You can’t blame them, but don’t let that ruin your experiences with other girl.

MyGirlFund Gave SophieLove a Life Changing Experience

July 1, 2014

SophieLoveThe short time I’ve been here at mygirlfund.com has without a doubt been a life changing experience. I first encountered the site when it was profiled on a website I frequent. My first thought was “this is too good to be true” followed by “they’d never want a girl like me.” After all, I’m not a Barbie doll. I’m the bookish, geeky, brunette who doesn’t fit the stereotype of the irresistible woman. I gave it a try and applied. Much to my astonishment not only did my account go through, but men were really appreciating me for who I am! The one on one nature of the site has allowed me to explore new friendships, and new sides of myself I never would have been able to discover otherwise. The men I’m lucky enough to call my friends have become such key players in my life already. It’s amazing to know at 4 am, when I’m up with insomnia, there’s a sweet guy on the other side of the world there to make me smile.

As a young mom who had to leave a career path she loved due to child care costs, the financial opportunity MGF provides is immensely valuable. Before MGF I was concerned we’d lose our home. Now? The possibilities are limitless. With any luck I’ll be able to put my earnings towards going back to school and becoming a social worker. Without MGF it would never have been possible for me to work from home, support my children, and pursue my dreams.

Picking a favourite 5 star review was damn near impossible! This one in particular makes me blush :

“Where do I begin? She’s very intelligent, can hold a great conversation, she’s funny, and drop dead sexy. Rapidly becoming a favorite. And I look forward to more.
5/5″

Th0rnii Forges Refreshing Emotional Connections On Mygirlfund

June 24, 2014

th0rniiI have seriously grown since I’ve joined MyGirlFund a few months ago. On top of gaining some much needed confidence, I’ve gained a bunch of truly sweet and interesting friends that I definitely couldn’t have on any other site. It’s very intimate and one on one which is one of the key elements that makes MGF the creme de la creme! I’ve referred this amazing site to MULTIPLE girls and they all can’t stop raving about how awesome it is!

 

MyGirlFund has also seriously helped give me the financial independence that I really needed while being in school, and it has helped me work towards getting a place of my own as well. (Oh… and its helped me acquire some sexy new gear and toys, which is ALWAYS a treat)

 

I feel like everyday I meet amazing, openminded, sexy guys that help me explore and add to my ever expanding list of kinks. It’s always a great feeling to meet and talk to someone who has the same interests and fetishes as you! Especially if you are a kinky weirdo like myself.

 

I have also met some guys who just love to talk and make a connection with me on an emotional level rather than a sexual one, which can be really refreshing! I like to think of myself like a friend who might get naked every once and a while.

 

There are always a few bad eggs, but they are easily forgotten when you make a serious connection with one of the truly fantastic guys on the site… and trust me, there are plenty!  I would consider a good guy on the site to be one who is very respectful and open (but not TOO open). PLEASE ask before sending ‘personal’ pictures please!’ I also believe having a good understanding of why the girls are there in the first place is necessary… This IS our job and it’s not very kind to be disrespectful or to waste our time, especially if we are putting effort into being sweet and getting to know you!

 

My advice to girls joining the site: Don’t give up if things are slow when you first join, if you work at it, you WILL be successful on here. However NEVER do anything you aren’t comfortable with and hold your ground if you are questioned!

ALSO I LOVE that all colors, shapes, sizes, and kinks are accepted and loved by someone on this site! It’s a great feeling to know you are JUST what some guy wants!th0rnii1

 

 

‘She has to be the most lovely, down to earth girl here. I find myself waking up in the morning thinking about this girl, and her photo sets are so sexy, you can spend hours looking at them, thinking and wondering about what next sexy thing she can do. I think I found the girl who I’m sticking with, simply amazing I love spending time with this girl. She is what I dream about’

Winterr’s world fell apart when she lost her job. MyGirlFund helped her put it back together

June 16, 2014

Winterr“Where do I even start? MyGirlFund has been a lifesaver of sorts. The impact that it has had on my life is so special that it is difficult to put into words. I am a single mother of two, and when I lost my job a few months back, my whole world almost fell apart. I looked to the site in my time of need and was pleasantly surprised when I found so much more than I was searching for. I found true and honest friendships with men who are empowering and kind. I feel very comfortable and safe on this site, it’s like home to me, unlike other sites that make me feel like a piece of meat. I am able to stay home with my kids and keep a roof over their heads at the same time. I don’t get to go out much, so it’s nice to have a place to talk to amazing guys in the comfort of my own home.

I actually first joined MGF in 2010. I stopped using the site to take on full-time work, which happened to be the job I got fired from that led me back to MGF! I guess you could say it’s fate? Haha.

Some advice I can offer to new girls is not to be fake. These are real men looking for a real experience. If they wanted something fake they could go to a million different sites. As much as they love seeing your assets, they also crave a one-on-one experience they can’t find on any other site. Be very personable and sincere, and don’t be afraid of a little dirty talk. MGF will make you feel comfortable letting your freak flag fly. That goes for the guys too, don’t be afraid to open up! Let us know your fetishes and what turns you on so we can please you better.

My most favorite 5 star rating would have to be from Erabos: She is the hottest girl on here but the best part is she is a pure pleasure to chat with. Her content is top notch and is very quick to reply. She is simply the best :)”

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers

%d bloggers like this: