Skip to content

Daisy Belle Appreciates the Respect and Great Conversations She Gets From MGF Guys

October 13, 2014

daisybelle

I searched for a site like MGF for a month or so without any luck; something interactive where I could make money and feel confident that I wasn’t being exploited. Finally, I found an article on Buzzfeed and sped through it, taking in as much information as humanly possible. My interest was piqued and I knew I needed to be a part of the community. I made my account that very moment, it was verified shortly thereafter and I was up and running within the hour.

It’s been about a month since I joined and I haven’t looked back. I love logging on at the end of the day and having genuine conversations with men from all over the world that I share interests with and who seem to really give a darn about my thoughts and feelings. There are a few men in particular that I consider my friends. I feel that I can share things with them that I may not be comfortable sharing with the people in my everyday life. I’m really glad to be able to say that I’m pleasantly surprised by the amount of respect I get from the vast majority of the men of MGF.

I love that I get to work from the comfort of my own home, and work for a site that treats me as a person, not just a commodity. I can create my own schedule and choose what I do and do not want to do. I use my love of conversation, writing, photography, drama, film and art each day. It’s truly the ultimate job.

What I earn on MGF helps me pay my rent each month. I don’t have to ask my parents for money anymore and I’ve gained so much independence. I’m also able to afford better groceries, visit my friends and family, save a bit of money each month, and I’m generally able to take better care of myself and my health.

I want the women who are just starting out on MyGirlFund to take their time and figure out their niche on the site and how to market themselves! I think it’s important to figure out what you’re comfortable with right off the bat and why you stand out from everyone else. It might be your hair colour, the way you do your makeup, your style or your tattoos, but men come to MGF looking to connect with different women for different reasons, so it’s important to be confident with who you are and what you’ve got to offer.

I’m definitely a fan of the Girls Only Blog. When I have a question or need advice, I make a post there and I get a quick answer (or multiple answers) from someone who genuinely wants to help me out in a constructive way. It’s also nice to be able to keep up with other MGF girls, their experiences with the site, and the happenings of their everyday lives.

My favourite Feedback that I’ve gotten is actually the first one I received. It’s from someone who remains one of my favourite MGF men to this day:

“Well I mean, I’m beyond honoured to leave Daisy her first rating. I don’t think I’ve met a better woman on this site. You would have to be a fool to pass up anything she has to offer. She’s so fun, so funny, so smart and (obviously) so gorgeous. Go take out a second mortgage. Do whatever you have to do. Just don’t miss out!”

I’ve had such a positive experience with the site. It’s truly one of a kind. I feel incredibly lucky each and every day that I found it and that I get to be a part of it. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone, male or female!

MyGirlFund has helped Cocoacuddles gain confidence and reach many goals

October 3, 2014

 

 

meI have been a MyGirlFund girl for almost 3 months now. I found out about it when I was talking to a guy friend of mine about how i wanted to get a Mario Kart 8 wii U bundle. He told me i should make a profile and make that one of my goals on there… sooo… i did and i reached that goal pretty fast and made some great friends along the way.
I love MyGirlFund!!! MGF has helped me reach so many goals in the past 3 months. its AMAZING!!!
Here are a few of the bigger goals I have reached:
1. $200 car seats for my 2 boys

2. dining room table

3. fireplace heater

4. wii U Mario kart 8 bundle, controllers, and a game

5.laptop

6.samsung nx mini camera

7.tattoos…

and many more!!
Not to brag or anything but I’m pretty sure I’m one of the nicest girls on the site. I have heard many times that I am one of the sweetest girls on the site :)  I love that MGF is one on one and so personal. There are a few guys that I talk to on a daily basis. I love the compliments, surprise contributions, chat requests and seeing many messages from lovely guys in my inbox when I log on. MGF has helped me build confidence in myself. MGF has allowed me to spoil myself, my children and my significant other while having all our bills and things taken care of as well :)

 

I have always told myself that there is no reason to waste time working doing something you don’t enjoy. When I turned 18 i wanted to become a nude model. I had met up with a modeling agent and did a shoot, but soon after that i had my first son. Kinda left it alone for awhile but I always had thoughts of wanting to do some type of adult entertainment.  Finding MGF has to be one of the greatest discoveries for me. I can work from home doing something I enjoy while having my own schedule.
If you are a new girl on MyGirlFund all I have to say is be creative, be yourself, be respectful and nice and have fun. Don’t do anything you’re not comfortable with and you will go far.
Heres a couple of my favorite 5/5 ratings on MGF:
Pleasure1st

One of the sweetest and real women I have ever talked to. Not only is she gorgeous on the outside, but she is beautiful on the inside! Since I met her, I have developed an addiction…I cant stop smiling while talking to this beauty! A++++++ She is a good friend now :)
Skandal

What a sweet girl, easy to talk and very nice. I really love talking to her, she’s a sexy and beautiful girl.Treat her good guys, girls like her on MGF are uncommon.
Wayne1

This girl is one of the sweetest girls I’ve ran across on this site. She is such a pleasure to talk with and a great person to just spend some time with!! She is also quite attractive as you can tell by her beautiful sexy profile pictures and is very generous in sharing gorgeous pics of herself during conversations. I really enjoy her time and so glad that I’m getting to know her!! Stop by and say hello to her, you’ll be glad you did!!

 

BabyRonnie Loves To Make Customs For Her MyGirlFund Friends

September 22, 2014

BabyRonnieMygirlfund has honestly opened a lot of doors for me. On the site, I’ve been meeting cool guys, making money and learning things from here and there. It’s so easy to be yourself! I’ve yet to meet all my financial goals, but I’m having fun trying. What can be better than making money doing something you like? I love talking to new people, making new friends, and maybe doing a little bit, um, more? Also, it is always pleasing to hear compliments from guys around the globe. It makes you feel special, i guess.

My goal here is to buy new electronics and get help paying for my rent and school. At the same time, I get to enjoy meeting new guys. If I can make them happy, I am also happy. MyGirlFund is so sweet because you get to talk one on one and it helps to create intense and profound relationships. I am kind of new here still, but I really enjoy myself. It has a lot of competition, but hey that is the whole point, isn’t it?

I’m learning about all the the various fetishes guys have. Sometimes it’s surprising, but I am always up for a new challenge. It’s actually very exciting. I never really worked on other sites, but I can say that it is really easy to cash out on MyGirlFund. It has a fee like every other place, but it is really accessible, and a no brainer!

What I love most on here is to make Custom Videos for guys. Of course I have my regular awesome content, but when it is custom, I get a feeling of closeness and enjoy the personal approach! It is really naughty. I have made very good friends on MyGirlFund that come back for more every week! It is almost like being an Online Girlfriend ahah!

My approach to guys is different than other girls here I know for sure. I get the feeling that what’s important to some girls is to sell in bulk. A lot of videos of any genres for really cheap! I get the idea, but I like to think of myself not being a merchant but a naughty friend. I am a shy girl and I am not hot to the idea of doing what everyone else is doing and competing at the low end of the market. Keep it classy, baby!

If I have a tip for guys on MGF it is to not think of themselves as a Sugar Daddy! Because there are a lot of guys that complain about paying for messages and/or content, but say in their profile that they are Sugar Daddies. I was a Sugar Baby before and I can assure you that it is not how it works. Daddies are really understanding and approachable. They don’t want all of you for peanuts, but instead they want to give you all they have. I don’t want to look like a little whiny girl ahah, just trying to be me. It is not that I refuse everybody! It is just, be real and I will be all to you ;)

“Lovely and intelligent with a crotch-breakingly amazing figure. I hope to order more content if she’s open to the idea.” 5/5 Stars

MyGirlFund is JadedCupcake’s Lifeline

September 8, 2014

I don’t remember how I learned about MyGirlFund but I know it was a year ago when I was trying to find ways to make extra cash. I’ll admit that for months I wasn’t making anything. But I think that was mainly because I rushed into it and didn’t take the time to learn everything right away.

My favorite part of being a MGF girl is the interesting people I meet. I do like talking to new people and learning new things.

I’ve haven’t been on many sites. MGF just seems more personal, yet safe. There are less jerks on MGF too. Plus there are other options to make money on MGF. 1-on-1 interaction on MGF rocks! Much easier to develop a solid customer relationship. It’s a really personalized profile that girls make their own, therefore many customers feel more confident that they’re connecting with a real girl

The money has really helped me get out of tough situations. Even though I didn’t use MGF much up until May, I was able to jump in, and keep myself from sinking. It helped me get the tools I need for work after mine went poof. My current goals are to save up for medical testing. Then my big move to Japan. Can’t wait to see how that goes.

I’ve made friendships with all kinds with awesome people. Many of my favorite guys are super sweet. Nerdy … I like them nerdy. ;) They are also very caring & supportive.

 

For new girls, take advantage of this site, themygirlfundreview.com. I found it and I learned many ways to bring traffic. For new guys, have patience, messages will flood in.

 

The other members are really confident and strong. I haven’t used the girls only blog or forum yet.
This is probably one of my favorite 5 star ratings:
“So unique.
she’s wonderful and very intelligent.
match with a killer body.
where can you go wrong?”

PlayfulLilGirl says the friendships she has made on MGF are endless and magical

August 29, 2014
I found out about MyGirlFund from a lovely gentleman who told me it was an amazing place for a lady like me. So without further investigation I signed up and made a free account and oh boy I am so glad I did! He was totally right. This social platform is absolutely amazing and incredibly engaging. As a camgirl, I was shocked to see how simple and easy it was to navigate the site and immediately was flooded with messages and live chat requests from men who I now call my friends.

After I signed up I immediately placed a goal, and that was to meet my Australian pen pal of 7 years who is visiting California. I was surprised how all of my new friends banded together and are making that a dream come true for me. Everyone was eager to help me reach my goal and I am proud to say I have my flight booked for California and my once fantasy bucket list dream is now coming true solely by the good men of MyGirlFund.

The friendships I have made on MGF are endless and magical. I now know people from all over the world! Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, and everywhere really! It is so amazing to hear about new cultures and ways of life all around the world! The conversations I have are just so enlightening and enjoyable that sometimes I’m up till 3am just chatting to all of these wonderful people!

My advice for new girls joining the site is don’t be afraid of being yourself and being YOU. The guys on MGF really dig personality and there is only one of you in this world. Share that with the members and you will have a great time. My advice for men joining the site: Be sweet to these honest, caring women and treat them all with the utmost respect. That will get you the best response when using the live chat feature on the site to meet new girls. MGF is different from every other camsite because you are not sitting in someone’s free chat begging for a girls attention and fighting the other men for that attention. Here on MGF you just live chat the gal you want too and she is ready to talk to ya! There isn’t really many limits on how far you can go with your experience on MygirlFund. Everyday is something new, and everyday is FUN.

The members are quite friendly. I had a gentleman help me navigate the site via live chat. He didn’t have to help me or explain anything to me but he totally did and I’ll never forget his kindness. The Girls Only Blog is also very helpful, it’s a place where all of us girls can ask questions, talk about life and maybe sip some wine virtually with each other! The community is filled with encouraging, kind woman who usually have no issue answering your questions!
 

Here’s one of my favorite five star reviews:
Ive chatted to Bailey for a few weeks now. She’s funny, intelligent, and never to busy to answer. Today, I saw one of her videos. I’m not sure what to say. Is she hot? Honestly? No. SHE IS SIZZLING. Her video was superb. Even the dialogue. Bailey is one sexy girl, and one naughty girl. Msg her, chat her, fuck, send a carrier pigeon. But get in touch, you will not be disappointed.

Fatale Femme Has Immersed Herself In Mygirlfund

August 21, 2014
fatalfemmeI found out about MyGirlFund from a youtube video by a cam girl who discussed sites to try that offer more than just live cams. MGF offers so much more than cam sites. You have time to message one on one with people. I love that I don’t have to be a nude model and I can still make friends here. I really love the art of tease and implied that is most definitely my forte. I get to let loose with that here!I really enjoy and put more effort into getting to know others. The fact that I can be compensated for the effort I put into building rapport with others is fantastic.

My favorite part of being an MGF girl is getting to cater to my own clientele. Only doing what I want to do and not being in direct competition with other girls like most sites that let you go onto other models pages. Compared to other sites my favorite part of MGF is that I don’t have to be anything here but myself. I don’t feel any pressure to do anything that I may not see as within my comfort level. A gal like me who is obsessed with Old Hollywood Glamour and Tease has a tough time standing out on other sites that are geared only towards one type of people. MGF fits me nicely as I have very unique abilities as a Glamour model as well as a trained contortionist. I really get to garner my own friendships here with people who actually appreciate not only my physical abilities but also my linguistic ones as well.

I love to really get to know people so it’s a much nicer rapport and the projects I get to work on with my friends such as custom works are just that much more fun when you know what makes your friend smile. For me I like MGF as I finally have a place to express my infinite love of Tease, Glamour & Kindness with people who enjoy those qualities in with me as well.

I have now been on MGF every single day for just a little over a month. I really have immersed myself in this place. I blog about what I’m up to daily. I love the blog feature. I can let everyone in the community know what I’m up to and most stoked about as I get excited about a lot of things and am endlessly inspired. The community is really close-knit.  I see my friends here no differently than my friends in my day-to-day life. We get to stay in touch when we are not working on awesome custom projects together and I love the feeling that I am with them even when are not making fun photos or videos together. I love making people smile with my sense of style and personality.  I get to do that here!

My favorite gentlemen are with me daily. They check in, let me know how their day went, and let me know what they’re working towards. I love giving them my outside perspective and keeping them motivated to do more! That level of closeness cannot be forced. It’s so natural and fun. I love that. In the past month I have a few really solid friends that have been sticking with me and really making me feel adored. I love that. They appreciate the time I take to do things for them and they love my style.

I have a really big goal to move to the US this year and that’s what I’m currently working towards on MGF so I can make my life even more awesome. So far we are chipping away at this goal. I have had a much nicer rapport here than I have had on other sites I used to be on full-time though. They’re excited to see me make my move and decorate my new pad.  I love change and I feel that MGF can really stay with me as I go through the next stage of growth in my life.

To girls just joining MyGirlFund I would say just bring something new to the table and stick with it. Don’t try to cater to everyone. You’re not for everyone and everyone is not for you but the people you are for will appreciate you for that! And they should make sure to use the girls community for help and support. The other models have been great in the girls blogs. They are quick to respond. I just celebrated my Birthday last week. They where all so very sweet and made my day having so many well wishes on MGF that day!

To the guys of MGF I would say treat everyone with mutual respect. We are both here to have a good time. Keep an open mind and take more chances in life. You never know what you may find that you really like!

Here’s one of my favorite five star reviews:
Out of this world! This lady is stunningly beautiful, both in body and in mind. If you love the tease, she will rock your world. Not only is she easy and fun to talk with, but her custom video was way better than I could ever have imagined. Thank you my Burlesque Queen!
Rhino4500

Future chemist Stormy builds long-lasting bonds on MyGirlFund

August 15, 2014
Stormy ThompsonWow, where in the world do I start? Well I guess I should start off by saying mygirlfund.com has been one of the best things I could have ever come across! Not only has it helped me financially, but I have made so many great friends and met so many wonderful men on this site! I remember being freshly eighteen when my friend told me about it, and signing up as soon as I got home.

 

My favorite parts about being a virtual girlfriend are the friendships and long lasting bonds I make with people on a day to day basis. I have people that I talk to just as much as my real life friends! My Girl Fund has helped me with paying for classes so one day I can become a chemist! My short term goals though are paying what I owe my school, paying for various bills and expenses, expanding my personal library (I recently started collecting vintage books), and maybe treating myself with a nice dinner after I score a good grade! MGF helps me with all of that!

 

And a tip for the guys? Always leave reviews, it takes two seconds and helps us girls out a lot! Not to mention good reviews always, I mean always, manage to put a smile on my face! And it almost always reminds me to leave one for you as well!

 

A huge part of the site that really has helped me out has been the girls blog, it’s like a big fun sleep over with the other models! I haven’t worked for any other cam modeling sites, because MGF fulfills all my needs, but just from taking a look at them, they don’t compare whatsoever!

 

“What a sweetie! We hadn’t talked in a while and when I messaged her she made it feel like we started right where we left off. She is sweet, cute, sexy, intelligent, and fun to talk to….all wrapped up in one yummy package!”
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers