Skip to content

Fatale Femme Has Immersed Herself In Mygirlfund

August 21, 2014
fatalfemmeI found out about MyGirlFund from a youtube video by a cam girl who discussed sites to try that offer more than just live cams. MGF offers so much more than cam sites. You have time to message one on one with people. I love that I don’t have to be a nude model and I can still make friends here. I really love the art of tease and implied that is most definitely my forte. I get to let loose with that here!I really enjoy and put more effort into getting to know others. The fact that I can be compensated for the effort I put into building rapport with others is fantastic.

My favorite part of being an MGF girl is getting to cater to my own clientele. Only doing what I want to do and not being in direct competition with other girls like most sites that let you go onto other models pages. Compared to other sites my favorite part of MGF is that I don’t have to be anything here but myself. I don’t feel any pressure to do anything that I may not see as within my comfort level. A gal like me who is obsessed with Old Hollywood Glamour and Tease has a tough time standing out on other sites that are geared only towards one type of people. MGF fits me nicely as I have very unique abilities as a Glamour model as well as a trained contortionist. I really get to garner my own friendships here with people who actually appreciate not only my physical abilities but also my linguistic ones as well.

I love to really get to know people so it’s a much nicer rapport and the projects I get to work on with my friends such as custom works are just that much more fun when you know what makes your friend smile. For me I like MGF as I finally have a place to express my infinite love of Tease, Glamour & Kindness with people who enjoy those qualities in with me as well.

I have now been on MGF every single day for just a little over a month. I really have immersed myself in this place. I blog about what I’m up to daily. I love the blog feature. I can let everyone in the community know what I’m up to and most stoked about as I get excited about a lot of things and am endlessly inspired. The community is really close-knit.  I see my friends here no differently than my friends in my day-to-day life. We get to stay in touch when we are not working on awesome custom projects together and I love the feeling that I am with them even when are not making fun photos or videos together. I love making people smile with my sense of style and personality.  I get to do that here!

My favorite gentlemen are with me daily. They check in, let me know how their day went, and let me know what they’re working towards. I love giving them my outside perspective and keeping them motivated to do more! That level of closeness cannot be forced. It’s so natural and fun. I love that. In the past month I have a few really solid friends that have been sticking with me and really making me feel adored. I love that. They appreciate the time I take to do things for them and they love my style.

I have a really big goal to move to the US this year and that’s what I’m currently working towards on MGF so I can make my life even more awesome. So far we are chipping away at this goal. I have had a much nicer rapport here than I have had on other sites I used to be on full-time though. They’re excited to see me make my move and decorate my new pad.  I love change and I feel that MGF can really stay with me as I go through the next stage of growth in my life.

To girls just joining MyGirlFund I would say just bring something new to the table and stick with it. Don’t try to cater to everyone. You’re not for everyone and everyone is not for you but the people you are for will appreciate you for that! And they should make sure to use the girls community for help and support. The other models have been great in the girls blogs. They are quick to respond. I just celebrated my Birthday last week. They where all so very sweet and made my day having so many well wishes on MGF that day!

To the guys of MGF I would say treat everyone with mutual respect. We are both here to have a good time. Keep an open mind and take more chances in life. You never know what you may find that you really like!

Here’s one of my favorite five star reviews:
Out of this world! This lady is stunningly beautiful, both in body and in mind. If you love the tease, she will rock your world. Not only is she easy and fun to talk with, but her custom video was way better than I could ever have imagined. Thank you my Burlesque Queen!
Rhino4500

Future chemist Stormy builds long-lasting bonds on MyGirlFund

August 15, 2014
Stormy ThompsonWow, where in the world do I start? Well I guess I should start off by saying mygirlfund.com has been one of the best things I could have ever come across! Not only has it helped me financially, but I have made so many great friends and met so many wonderful men on this site! I remember being freshly eighteen when my friend told me about it, and signing up as soon as I got home.

 

My favorite parts about being a virtual girlfriend are the friendships and long lasting bonds I make with people on a day to day basis. I have people that I talk to just as much as my real life friends! My Girl Fund has helped me with paying for classes so one day I can become a chemist! My short term goals though are paying what I owe my school, paying for various bills and expenses, expanding my personal library (I recently started collecting vintage books), and maybe treating myself with a nice dinner after I score a good grade! MGF helps me with all of that!

 

And a tip for the guys? Always leave reviews, it takes two seconds and helps us girls out a lot! Not to mention good reviews always, I mean always, manage to put a smile on my face! And it almost always reminds me to leave one for you as well!

 

A huge part of the site that really has helped me out has been the girls blog, it’s like a big fun sleep over with the other models! I haven’t worked for any other cam modeling sites, because MGF fulfills all my needs, but just from taking a look at them, they don’t compare whatsoever!

 

“What a sweetie! We hadn’t talked in a while and when I messaged her she made it feel like we started right where we left off. She is sweet, cute, sexy, intelligent, and fun to talk to….all wrapped up in one yummy package!”

What Girl Doesn’t Love Attention?

August 7, 2014

harleyquinn420I first joined mygirlfund I think back in 2010 as DixieQueen. I’ve since then changed my name to HarleyQuinn420, to reflect my love for the Batman character. I cannot say enough positive things about Mygirlfund. My husband suggested that I become a webcam model and Mygirlfund was one of the first sites that caught my eye. It was actually in beta version at the time.

 
Since my start here I have made so many close friends – friends that I contact daily. There’s no other site that allows you to build up relationships this way, in my opinion. Getting to know the girl behind the content is one of the most important things to guys, and I concur with that priority. The more personal, the better.

Financially, Mygirlfund has helped me accomplish many goals. Whether it be for fun, or for serious, I can always rely on my favorite site. Even if it’s just to come on and hear a

kind word from a friend who is online. MGF played a huge role in helping me get my first car in 2011, and helped me move to my new Colorado home, which I love by the way.

The layout of the site is fantastic. I love being able to read other girls blogs, to see how their day was, and love being able to be so versatile in the offers blogs. Very

interesting to see the different things girls come up with! Also, there’s a contest page for girls and guys and I’ve never seen such a thing on any other site, which makes it fun and more interesting.

 
The rating system is the best. Honestly, it’s become an addiction to get as many perfect ratings as I can! I’m very proud of my feedback. Here’s one rating out of my 324 perfect ratings that I’m so proud to have -

5/27/14 5 hearts!!!! “Had me throwng dollar bills at my screen.This girls got skills- Definitely everything i was looking for…. i always wanted a Harley and this one can REALLY move!!! UPDATED: Harley is the best…I tell her that all the time But I think she thinks im just being nice..No this girl got it whatever u want IT to be stop looking and spoil her u will be more than glad u did. I should Chang my profile to -I only belong to Harley!!!”
It’s ratings like this that make me love what I do! What girl doesn’t love attention?

Mygirlfund fulfills that need/want for me in many ways. Being married doesn’t mean you have to cheat to get attention! I love my guys online, and MGF!

Mygirlfund Helped Brianna Rose Break Into Mainstream Modeling

July 30, 2014
briannaroseBefore I even state anything else, I must say this:  I have loved this site from the very second I joined it on Janurary 10, 2014. I found out about MyGirlFund though other fellow cam girls who talked about how MGF was more personal and better for the personality types that prefer one on one encounters. I have always considered myself an empath, a sincerely compassionate entity.
And on MGF I am able to express that through how I present myself, how I make my videos, the passionate love making I involve myself with, and the social interactions I am part of.
My favorite thing about being a highly involved and respected member of MGF is that I can truly say that I know and feel in my heart that I have made differences in the lives of specific members through relationships I’ve built this site. I love making customs, but I love web camming even more. I focus on this part of the site mainly because camming is as personal as it gets, and I have fun dancing and getting all hot with you!
My friends and returning and new customers on here have funded and helped me travel, become a mainstream model, and have most importantly boosted my confidence to a whole new level of self love and appreciation! I used to hate my curves, now I embrace them more than ever before. And I have MGF and my boys on here to thank for that!
Much love and I cant wait to more of you guys join me on the fun!

MyGirlFund Saved Arya’s College Dreams

July 23, 2014

1173849_191719564340710_1608639667_nI’ve been here at mygirlfund.com for a while now and it’s been a lifesaver. I found out about it from a good friend of mine, and I couldn’t be happier. Without MGF, there’s no way I ever would have been able to afford going to college all by myself. There are a million and one ways to make some extra cash, but this is by far my favorite! I looked into some other websites, but they’re much more unsavory. The men of MGF are friendly, classy gentlemen!

I enjoy lots of engaging, stimulating conversations from people who are a genuine delight to talk to. I’ve made some new best friends on the site and they message me almost every day! I even get to show off every once in a while. It’s empowering and sexy, and it’s a fun way to find some extra income!

I’m very proud of my perfect 5/5 rating on MGF. I strive to make everyone as happy as possible! My favorite one comes from one of the best friends I’ve made on here.

“She is really extremely beautifull. An amazing woman that I could talk to for hours and hours. She isn’t just very beautifull, she’s also very smart and funny. We almost have the same humor, which makes it even more fun to talk to her.
I have a crush on her <3

Bad Alice says MyGirlFund is a warm and welcoming place that fosters self-expression and reinvention

July 16, 2014
badAliceI first found out about Mygirlfund on a forum for cam girls. I was looking for a way to make extra money without being in front of a cam all night, fiddling around while not making much of anything. When I first read about the site, I knew it was exactly what I wanted.
My favorite part about being a MGF girl is the relationships I have built over the years by being a part of the community. I remember things about the guys and they remember things about me, and I really enjoy the communications we share on a personal level. My favorite thing about being an MGF girl is the freedom and capability the site allows to re-invent yourself. MGF has such a variety of girls and guys who love them all, you can branch out and explore different aspects of self expression whenever you want!
Mygirlfund is nothing like any other site I’ve been on. We really get to know one another and it’s more like The Big Brother house (lol) than just some place to go and buy content without ever getting to know your contributor.
Mygirlfund being very one on one has allowed me to feel more comfortable. I’m really able to be myself with the awesome guys I have gotten to know. Some of them know things about me that even my best friends don’t know.
I don’t have enough fingers to count the times and situations that I have needed financial help and MGF has been there for me and all the guys have had my back. From moving across the country, to paying for a semester of colleg,  to allowing me to give my daughter a good Christmas when it wouldn’t have otherwise been possible. I’ve been extremely thankful for MyGirlFund on several occasions. Currently my two Mygirlfund goals are to pay off my student loans, or at least put a dent in them, and pay off my credit cards.
 My relationships with my favorite Mygirlfund guys are always great. From joking around to sharing intimate details of our lives with each other and offering support when needed, the MGF guys really are the best.I have been on Mygirlfund for a few years and have made very close friendships with at least 10 guys. Sometimes we go months without talking but I am always so glad to hear from them when I do. Time passes so quickly and it’s nice to maintain such fun friendships for such a long time!
If I were to offer any advice to new girls starting out on MGF, it would be this: be yourself. Be friendly and don’t worry about any stigmas or worry about what it is you think you are supposed to be doing. Just do what you feel comfortable with and know that Mygirlfund is a very warming and welcome place, where you will no doubt feel right at home in no time at all.
Aaaand…tips for any guys just joining the community? lol. Please don’t send dick pics as a hello. We are ladies, and like to be treated as such. Simply say hi and introduce yourself.
I absolutely love the Girls Only Blog in the Mygirlfund community. I have learned so many things by just engaging with the other girls, things such as: lighting tips, technical support info, makeup tips and even baking recipes! In addition, the forums are an incredible way to stay up to date with everything that’s going on and really be able to voice your opinion on features of the site.
Now I’d like to share with you one of my favorite ratings from one of my favorite guys!
” I don’t know what dark magic was used to create a woman as beautiful and smart as Vivian that has such a massive naughty streak but all I can say to that witch or demon is “Great Job!”

DixieDelight14 Is Grateful For the Wonderful Guys on Mygirlfund

July 9, 2014

dixiedelight14I found MyGirlFund while searching for a good cam model site. It stood out to me because of the one-on-one personal relationships it brought with it, unlike most other websites that guys and girls go to, and that’s one of my favorite things about it, along with you don’t have to do a cam show if you don’t want to.

I’ve met so many wonderful guys since joining the site and have had some of the best conversations. My favorite guys know me about as well as I know myself. That’s because they took time to know me first and I love it. I can carry on a completely normal conversation as if I would my own bestie.

MGF and the guys that have contributed to me have helped me not only keep my phone bill paid, but also helped me buy Mothers/Fathers Day gifts for my parents, allowed me to take my two little sisters to an amusement park and allow me to help out my parents whenever they need extra cash. I can not be grateful enough. Right now, my current goal is to keep the relationships I’ve built, make new ones and possibly pay off a medical bill along the way. New girls, don’t worry about starting. The guys are so nice, they understand that you’re new and will accommodate you.

“A delight is an understatement. She’s an absolute treasure. She’s a pleasure to talk to, a wonderful lass. She has a fantastic body that is incredibly sexy. Seriously guy don’t pass her by, your life will be poorer without her. ” That’s the kind of reaction you’ll get, ladies. There’s so many great guys on MGF! Guys, there’s not much advice I can give other than the obvious: don’t be a butthole. There will be girls who are only on here for the money. You can’t blame them, but don’t let that ruin your experiences with other girl.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

%d bloggers like this: